United We Stand: Richard Brooke Tonight On The MLMIA Call Talking About Critical issues Surrounding the Network Marketing Profession

Richard Brooke

Richard Bliss Brooke is a 35-year veteran of the Network Marketing profession, a member of the Board of Directors of another Association and a senior member of their Ethics Committee. He is the owner of two Network Marketing companies. In the early 1980s at the age of 25, he built his own network of 30,000 people earning him over $40,000 a month.

If thousands of people have found the secret to success, then it’s got to be self-motivation.
Through his transformational development companies, Bliss Business and Bliss Ranch and Resorts, Richard conducts retreats from one to seven days where participants experience the art of listening, vision, self-motivation, leadership, coaching and action plans. Most importantly, participants learn how to have fun – fully expressed, no-limit fun.

He is the author of Mach II: The Art of Personal Vision and Self Motivation, Mailbox Money: The Promise of Network Marketing and The Four Year Career. Richard loves Harleys, golf, water sports, scuba diving, snowmobiling, flying and no limit Texas hold ’em. Richard and Christine live in Coeur d’Alene, Idaho, and Carmel Valley, California.

MLMIA

Tuesday – October 25, 2011
MLMIA TELECLASS LEADERSHIP SERIES
Tuesday Evening
(7:00 PM Pacific Time
8:00 PM Mountain,
9:00 PM Central &
10:00 PM Eastern)
Call 1-712-432-0075 (conference line)
Pin Number – 398106#

United We Stand-Critical issues Surrounding the Network Marketing Profession

*Income Claims

*What about the FDA?

*Prospecting Effectively with Integrity

*Thought’s on Leadership

Spread The News!

Leave a Comment

shares